CommitteesPlanning Comittee

Planning Committee

The Planning Committee meets once a month to discuss local planning applications submitted to Mid Devon Council. 
The 2017 - 2018 Planning Committee

Cllr W Burke (Mayor)

Cllr C Daw 

Cllr A Bush

Cllr S Bush

Cllr L Cruwys

Cllr C Harrower

Cllr G Luxton

Cllr J Rawlings

Cllr C Salter

Cllr K Wilson

Cllr P Young

Cllr B Holdman

Go to top